CompTIA Security+ Certification Bundle, 2nd Edition (Exam SY0-401)

Editorial Reviews

Fully revised to cover the 2014 CompTIA Security+ objectives, this is a money-saving self-study bundle with bonus study materials

Prepare for CompTIA Security+ Exam SY0-401 with McGraw-Hill Professional–a Platinum-Level CompTIA Authorized Partner offering Authorized CompTIA Approved Quality Content to give you the competitive edge on exam day.

CompTIA Security+ Certification Bundle, 2nd Edition (Exam SY0-401) offers complete coverage of exam SY0-401 and provides a comprehensive self-study program with 1200+ practice exam questions. Pre-assessment tests help you gauge your readiness for the full-length practice exams included in the bundle. For a final overview of key exam topics, you can study the Quick Review Guide.

Total electronic content includes:

  • 500 practice exam questions
  • Pre-assessment exam
  • Test engine that provides full-length practice exams and customized quizzes by chapter
  • Video clips
  • Security Audit Checklist
  • Review Guide
  • URL Reference List
  • PDF copies of both books

Table of Contents

Book 1. CompTIA® Security+™ Certification Study Guide, Second Edition (Exam SY0-401)
Book 2. CompTIA® Security+™ Certification Practice Exams, Second Edition (Exam SY0-401)

Book Details

Book Preview

Click to Look Inside This eBook: Browse Sample Pages

PDF eBook Free Download

Note: There is a file embedded within this post, please visit this post to download the file.

The post CompTIA Security+ Certification Bundle, 2nd Edition (Exam SY0-401) appeared first on Fox eBook.

Read Source: CompTIA Security+ Certification Bundle, 2nd Edition (Exam SY0-401)»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.